The Rooster Coop

Lemonade Taste Test

Posted in Studio Experiments, Taste Test Thursday by michelleaebertz on July 24, 2008

When life give you lemons, taste test lemonade!

Lately, the taste tests have been really having a major impact on my buying decsions. Jess’s peanut butter taste test has convinced me that, contrary to my previous belief, natural peanut butter is the one for me.

I decided to use this taste test to push the boundaries of my taste test discoveries by testing lemonades. I typically shy away from lemonade thinking it too sour, but when we taste tested several versions I actually decided that Paul Newman’s was pretty great!

The Roosters mostly agreed and that was our winner!

Leave a Reply

